NNECAPA Executive Committee

To learn more about the responsibilities and duties of each Executive Committee member read the document below or consult our chapter Bylaws.
NNECAPA Executive Committee Job Duties Description

President

Sarah Marchant, AICP
Community Development Division Director
City of Nashua
PO Box 2019
Nashua, NH 03060
(603) 589-3075 (W)
Email: marchants@nashuanh.gov

Vice-President

Sandrine Thibault, AICP
Director of Municipal Services
Town Planning & Urban Design Collaborative (TPUDC)
182 Main Street
Burlington, VT – 05401-8415
(802) 735-1331 (W)
Email: sandrine@tpudc.com

Secretary

Rita Seto, AICP
Senior Planner
Two Rivers-Ottauquechee Regional Commission
128 King Farm Road
Woodstock, VT 05091
(802) 457-3188 Ext. 13 (W)
Email: rseto@trorc.org

Treasurer

Benjamin Frost, Esq., AICP
Director, Legal and Public Affairs
New Hampshire Housing
32 Constitution Drive, Bedford, NH 03110
Mail: P.O. Box 5087, Manchester, NH 03108
(603) 310-9361 (W)
(603) 203-6668 (C)
Email: bfrost@nhhfa.org

ME State Director

Carol Eyerman, AICP
Assistant Planner
Town of Topsham
100 Main Street
Topsham, ME 04086
(207) 725-5821 (W)
ceyerman@topshammaine.com

ME Legislative Liaison

Jared Woolston, AICP
Planner
Town of Brunswick
85 Union Street
Brunswick, ME 04011
(207) 725-6660 x4022 (W)
jwoolston@brunswickme.org

NH State Director

Kerrie Diers, AICP
Normandeau Associates, Inc.
(603) 637-1115 (W)
(603) 660-9608 (C)
kdiers@normandeau.com

NH Legislative Liaison

Sarah Marchant, AICP
Community Development Division Director
City of Nashua
PO Box 2019
Nashua, NH 03060
(603) 589-3075 (W)
marchants@nashuanh.gov

VT State Director

Meagan E Tuttle, AICP
Principal Planner for Comprehensive Planning
City of Burlington, Planning & Zoning
149 Church Street, Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 865-7193
mtuttle@burlingtonvt.gov

VT Legislative Liaison

Alex Weinhagen
Town of Hinesburg
(802) 777-3995 (C)
aweinhagen@vermontplanners.org

Professional Development Officer (PDO)

Carl Eppich, AICP
Senior Transportation Planner
Portland Area Comprehensive Transportation System
970 Baxter Boulevard, Suite 201
Portland, ME 04103
(207) 774-9891 (W)
(207) 332-9281 (C)
ceppich@gpcog.org

Public Information Officer (PIO)

Brandy Saxton, AICP
PlaceSense
5 US Route 5
Windsor, VT  05089
(802) 280-8360 (W)
(802) 230-6858 (C)
nnecapa.pio@gmail.com

Assistant PDO

Lee Krohn, AICP
Senior Planner
Chittenden County Regional Planning Commission
110 West Canal St, Suite 202
Winooski, VT 05404
(802) 846-4490, ext. 30
lkrohn@ccrpcvt.org

Assistant PDO

Vacant

Faculty Liaison

Mary Adamo Friedman, Ph.D.
Community and Environmental Planning Program Department
G62 James Hall
University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 978-3900 (C)
mar3@unh.edu

Faculty Liaison

Mark B. Lapping, Distinguished Professor
Edmund S. Muskie School of Public Service
University of Southern Maine
309 Wishcamper Center
Portland, Maine 04104-9300 USA
(207) 228-8180
Lapping@usm.maine.edu

Chapter Historian

David White, AICP
Planning Director
City of Burlington – Department of Planning & Zoning
149 Church Street
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 865-7194 (W)
dewhite@ci.burlington.vt.us

Student Representative

Vacant

Past President

Vacant

 

NNECAPA Email: nnecapa@gmail.com

Web Design and Development