NNECAPA Executive Committee

To learn more about the responsibilities and duties of each Executive Committee member read the document below or consult our chapter Bylaws.
NNECAPA Executive Committee Job Duties Description


Sarah Marchant, AICP
Community Development Division Director
City of Nashua
PO Box 2019
Nashua, NH 03060
(603) 589-3075 (W)
Email: marchants@nashuanh.gov


Sandrine Thibault, AICP
Director of Municipal Services
Town Planning & Urban Design Collaborative (TPUDC)
182 Main Street
Burlington, VT – 05401-8415
(802) 735-1331 (W)
Email: sandrine@tpudc.com


Rita Seto, AICP
Senior Planner
Two Rivers-Ottauquechee Regional Commission
128 King Farm Road
Woodstock, VT 05091
(802) 457-3188 Ext. 13 (W)
Email: rseto@trorc.org


Jim Donovan, FASLA, AICP
Broadreach Planning & Design
PO Box 321
Charlotte, VT  05445
(802) 425-5061
Email: jdonovan@gmavt.net

ME State Director

Carol Eyerman, AICP
Assistant Planner
Town of Topsham
100 Main Street
Topsham, ME 04086
(207) 725-5821 (W)
Email: ceyerman@topshammaine.com

ME Legislative Liaison

James Francomano
Director of Planning and Community Development
Town of Rockport
101 Main Street
Rockport, ME 04856
(207) 236-9648 (W)
Email: planner@town.rockport.me.us

NH State Director

Elizabeth Wood, AICP
(307) 751-0296
Email: elizabethjwood@hotmail.com

NH Legislative Liaison

Scott Osgood, P.E.
DS Osgood Planning & Management
188 Foster Hill Rd
Henniker, NH 03242
(603) 848-8218

VT State Director

Brandy Saxton, AICP
5 US Route 5
Windsor, VT  05089
(802) 280-8360
(802) 230-6858 (C)
Email: nnecapa@vermontplanners.org

VT Legislative Liaison

Alex Weinhagen
Town of Hinesburg
(802) 777-3995 (C)
Email: aweinhagen@vermontplanners.org

Professional Development Officer (PDO)

Yuseung Kim, AICP, PhD
Assistant Professor
Muskie School of Public Service
University of Southern Maine
PO Box 9300
Portland, Maine 04104-9300
(207) 332-4413 (C)
(207) 228-8152 (W)
Email: ykim@usm.maine.edu

Public Information Officer

Benjamin Frost, Esq., AICP
Director of Legal and Public Affairs
New Hampshire Housing
32 Constitution Drive, Bedford, NH 03110
Mail: P.O. Box 5087, Manchester, NH 03108
(603) 310-9361 (W)
(603) 203-6668 (C)
Email: bfrost@nhhfa.org

Assistant PDO

Anna M. Breinich, AICP
AICP President
Director of Planning and Development
Town of Brunswick
28 Federal Street
Brunswick, ME 04011
(207) 725-6660 x220 (W)
Email: abreinich@brunswickme.org

Assistant PDO

Lee Krohn, AICP
Senior Planner
Chittenden County Regional Planning Commission
110 West Canal St, Suite 202
Winooski, VT 05404
(802) 846-4490, ext. 30
Email: lkrohn@ccrpcvt.org

Faculty Liaison

Mary Adamo Friedman, Ph.D.
Community and Environmental Planning Program Department
G62 James Hall
University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 978-3900 (C)
Email: mar3@unh.edu

Faculty Liaison

Mark B. Lapping, Distinguished Professor
Edmund S. Muskie School of Public Service
University of Southern Maine
309 Wishcamper Center
Portland, Maine 04104-9300 USA
(207) 228-8180
Email: Lapping@usm.maine.edu

Chapter Historian

David White, AICP
Planning Director
City of Burlington – Department of Planning & Zoning
149 Church Street
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 865-7194 (W)
Email: dewhite@ci.burlington.vt.us

Student Representative


Past President

Carl Eppich, AICP
Transportation Planner
Portland Area Comprehensive Transportation System
970 Baxter Boulevard, Suite 201
Portland, ME 04103
(207) 774-9891 (W)
Email: ceppich@gpcog.org


NNECAPA Email: nnecapa@gmail.com

Web Design and Development